Presented by

NC Arts council.png

in collaboration with

New Hopper Logo.jpg

Many thanks to this season's private donors

Individual Patrons and Donors

Sustainer - $500 or more

Steve and Sharon Levin
Eric Thompson

Ted and Diane Danchi

Wes and Nikki Dyke

Allstate Foundation

Affiliate - $250 or more


Donna Bailey-Taylor

Robert and Marilyn Pinschmidt

Supporter - $100 or more

Bazile Lanneau

Analisa and Paul Therrien

Brenda Bruce 
Rhett and Elaine McPherson


Friend - $50 or more

Angelique Alexander

Janis Schuon

Vernon Lewis
Brent and Betty Smith 

Team Member - $20 or more

Paris Nesbitt

Kathleen Hemingway

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

 /   /  P. O. Box 340, Clayton, NC 27528  /

© 2015 by Clayton Piano Festival